HOME   >   Countries

Choose from our list of countries and see all cities to which we have developed city tours for you - with PDF, MAP and GPX you can stroll to the most important and most beautiful sights.

Australia Australia, officially the Commonwealth of Australia, is a sovereign country comprising the mainland of the Australian continent, the island of ... Details
Belgium Belgium, officially the Kingdom of Belgium, is a country in Western Europe. It is bordered by the Netherlands to the north, Germany to the east, ... Details
Denmark Denmark, officially the Kingdom of Denmark, is a Nordic country in Northwest Europe. Denmark proper, which is the southernmost of the Scandinavian ... Details
Germany Germany, constitutionally the Federal Republic of Germany , is a country in Central and Western Europe, lying between the Baltic and North Seas to ... Details
England England is a country that is part of the United Kingdom. It shares land borders with Wales to the west and Scotland to the north. The Irish Sea lies ... Details
Finland Finland is a Nordic country in Northern Europe bordering the Baltic Sea, Gulf of Bothnia, and Gulf of Finland, between Sweden to the west, Russia to ... Details
France France is a country whose territory consists of metropolitan France in Western Europe and several overseas regions and territories. The metropolitan ... Details
Greece Greece, officially the Hellenic Republic, also known as Hellas , is a country located in Southeast Europe. Its population is approximately 10.7 ... Details
Republic of Ireland Ireland, also known as the Republic of Ireland , is a country in north-western Europe occupying 26 of 32 counties of the island of Ireland. The ... Details
Israel Israel, formally known as the State of Israel, is a country in Western Asia, located on the southeastern shore of the Mediterranean Sea and the ... Details
Italy Italy, officially the Italian Republic, is a European country consisting of a peninsula delimited by the Alps and surrounded by several islands. ... Details
Canada Canada is a country in the northern part of North America. Its ten provinces and three territories extend from the Atlantic to the Pacific and ... Details
Luxembourg Luxembourg, officially the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, is a landlocked country in Western Europe. It is bordered by Belgium to the west and north, ... Details
Netherlands The Netherlands, informally Holland, is a country in Northwestern Europe with some overseas territories in the Caribbean. In Europe, it consists of ... Details
Norway Norway, officially the Kingdom of Norway, is a Nordic country in Northwestern Europe whose territory comprises the western and northernmost portion ... Details
Austria Austria, officially the Republic of Austria, is a landlocked East Alpine country in the southern part of Central Europe. It is composed of nine ... Details
Portugal Portugal, officially the Portuguese Republic, is a country located mostly on the Iberian Peninsula, in southwestern Europe. It is the westernmost ... Details
Scotland Scotland ) is a country that is part of the United Kingdom. It covers the northern third of the island of Great Britain, with a border with England ... Details
Sweden Sweden ), officially the Kingdom of Sweden ), is a Nordic country in Northern Europe. It borders Norway to the west and north, Finland to the east, ... Details
Switzerland Switzerland, officially the Swiss Confederation, is a country situated in the confluence of western, central, and southern Europe. It is a federal ... Details
Spain Spain, officially the Kingdom of Spain, is a country in Southwestern Europe with some pockets of Spanish territory across the Strait of Gibraltar and ... Details
South Africa South Africa, officially the Republic of South Africa , is the southernmost country in Africa. It is bounded to the south by 2,798 kilometres of ... Details
Czech Republic The Czech Republic, also known by its short-form name, Czechia, is a country in Central Europe bordered by Poland to the northeast, Slovakia to the ... Details
Hungary Hungary is a landlocked country in Central Europe. Spanning 93,030 square kilometres in the Carpathian Basin, it borders Slovakia to the north, ... Details
United States The United States of America , commonly known as the United States or America, is a country comprising 50 states, a federal district, five major ... Details
Vietnam Vietnam is the easternmost country on the Southeast Asian Indochinese Peninsula. With an estimated 95.5 million inhabitants as of 2018, it is the ... Details

How can we get better?

Are you missing a sight on a tour or an entire city? Do you have a better text or tip?